top of page

Chapter Management Team

Our chapter's leaders for 2023:

Julia Loeger

VP Social Standards: Maddie Luther

VP Panhellenic: Lizzie Rielly

VP Membership: Abby Matson

VP Finance:
Bella McKay

VP Communications:
Emma Burden

VP Member ED:
Haley Koehler

VP Programming:
Jackie Bressie

VP Foundation:
Kimber Wood

bottom of page